تداول الخيارات الثنائية أصبح جدا مشهورة كثيرا بين التجار. المئات من الخيارات الثنائية وسطاء والعمل على الانترنت. الخيارات الثنائية هو نوع من التجارة التي يمكن أن توفر لك أرباحا كبيرة وعوائد. يمكنك إما الفوز أو الخسارة. لتبدأ مع تداول, كنت في حاجة الى أعلى منصة الخيارات الثنائية. عندما يكون هناك الكثير منهم للاختيار من بينها, يمكن أن يكون من الصعب العثور على أفضل. الأعلى 5 أفضل وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية وتناقش على شبكة الإنترنت أدناه.

واحدة من أفضل الروبوتات الثنائية المتاحة في السوق هي FINTECH LTD الروبوت ثنائي. يمكنك أن ترى أيضا استعراض الأسلوب البريطاني التي كانت في السوق لفترة طويلة جدا. يرى بعض الاستعراضات أكثر مشاركات: كود الكم

TOP Binary Options Sites for July 2017:

وسيطدقيقة الإيداعسيصرفافتح حساب
$25090%
قراءة مراجعة
$25089%
قراءة مراجعة
$5085%
قراءة مراجعة



ما هي مواقع خيارات أفضل ثنائي?

24خيار

وتعود ملكية هذا الوسيط على الانترنت عن طريق Rodeler.Ltd. قبل دمج, 24كانت مملوكة الخيار CBAY, وبعد ذلك اندمجت مع Rodeler.Ltd في ديسمبر 2013. هذا وسيط ثنائي منظم بشكل كامل ومرخص تحت سلطة CySec. الترخيص لا. هذا وسيط ثنائي 207/13. هناك العديد من العروض الترويجية التي تقدمها 24option. التجار التي هي جديدة لهذا النظام الأساسي وسيط الحصول على 100% مكافأة ترحيب. يتم توفير منصة التداول المالي التكنولوجيا للتجار. هي معظم أزواج العملات المتاحة هنا في 24options. هناك بعض السماسرة الذين يستخدمون أسعار السوق الخاصة بهم ولكن يستخدم هذا الوسيط ثنائي الأسعار الأسعار في الوقت الحقيقي حتى يتسنى للتجار الحصول على أسعار السوق الحقيقية.

والتجار من الوصول إلى أكثر من 100 الأصول والعملات للتداول بالخيارات الثنائية مع 24Option. حجم التجارة الحد الأقصى لهذا الوسيط هو ما يصل الى $50,000 في التجارة. ويقال إن كمية التجارة الحد الأدنى أن يكون $24. يمكن للتجار أيضا إيداع الحد الأدنى للإيداع منخفضة تصل إلى $100. و24option هو مشهور بين التجار لأن لديهم ودائع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

و24option هي وسيط شرعي وانها ترتبط مع CySec وCONSOB الإيطالي. تم ترخيص هذا وسيط ثنائي. وهذا يعني أن جميع المعلومات المالية والشخصية ستبقى سرية. يتم نقل كل من الأرباح تكسب عن طريق التداول بأمان إلى حسابك من دون أي خصم.

StockPair

ويعرف هذا وسيط ثنائي على الانترنت لتكون واحدة الأصلي ومملوكة StockPair SERVICES LIMITED. ويؤذن هذا الوسيط إلى لجنة الأوراق القبرصية للأوراق المالية. هذا وسيط ثنائي منظم وهو تحت رخصة من CySec مع رخصة. شرط الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو $200. يمكن للتجار الجدد الحصول على ما يصل إلى $20,000 مكافأة ترحيب. وتقدم منصة التداول SpotOtpion للتجار مع 60 و 30 خيارات الثانية, السلالم وغيرها الكثير تداول الخيارات. هذه هي شركة وساطة المشروعة كما انها مسجلة مع CySec.

مدرب كابيتال

مدرب كابيتال ويستند سيط ثنائي أيضا بموجب ترخيص من تنظيم CySec الاتحاد الأوروبي. هنا يمكن للتجار جعل الحد الأدنى للإيداع وأنها لا تزال يمكن أن يتمتع منصات التداول المهنية عروض. وقد تم تصميم منصة التداول للمبتدئين وصغار المستثمرين الذين يرغبون في بدء التداول مع الحد الأدنى للإيداع $100 ويمكن جعل التجارة من الحد الأدنى $25. يتم ضمان أمن الصناديق والشرعية الشاملة.

يستخدم هذا الوسيط منصة TechFinancials. يمكن للتجار عرض الصفقات المفتوحة والميزات الاختيارية تحت منصة. وتقدم جني الأرباح خسارة / إيقاف. يمكن للتجار بيع حرفهم مفتوحة مع مساعدة من هذه الأداة. عندما يباع التجارة للحد من فقدان انها تستخدم كمركز وقف الخسارة وعندما يباع تجارة للربح يجري استخدامه لتحقيق أرباح. وتتراوح معدلات العائد يصل إلى 75% إلى 310%.

بانك دي ثنائي

وهذا من شأنه سيط ثنائي تبدو هي نفسها لك كوسطاء الثنائية الأخرى التي تعمل على الانترنت. بانك دي ثنائي لديها الكثير لتقدمه للتجار لها من أي دولة أخرى أنشئت على الانترنت السماسرة الثنائية. الخيارات التجارية التي يتم توفيرها من قبل هذا الوسيط هي أعلى من الدرجة الأولى. هذا الوسيط هو منظم تماما واحتيال مجانا. العديد من أنواع مختلفة من الخيارات المتاحة في الموقع مثل لمسة واحدة و 60 خيارات الثانية. هذه هي الخيارات التي تميز هذا الوسيط ثنائي من الماركات الأخرى. منشئ الخيار هو خيار التداول إضافية للتجار التي تساعدهم على تخصيص تجارتها. التجار يمكن اختيار الأصول المطلوبة وبدء التداول على الفور. على 158 ويجري توفير أصول تجارة. وتشمل الخيارات الأخرى التداول الأسهم, مؤشرات العملة الفوركس والسلع. يضاف تداول الأسهم الزوج أيضا للعروض التي هي مزيج من 24 أزواج المتاحة. النظام المالي من هذا الوسيط هو شرعي, يتم الاحتفاظ كافة المعلومات الشخصية سرية وآمنة وتأمين المعاملات على الانترنت تقدم دون أي رسوم خفية تطبق.

بورتر المالية

بورتر المالية هو أيضا شعبية وسيط الخيارات الثنائية سمح للتجار التجارة في أكثر من 100 الأصول, بما في ذلك مؤشرات, السلع, الأسهم والعملات. أنشئ هذا الوسيط ثنائي في 2014. وتمكن منصة تداول هذا الوسيط من قبل SpotOption. بورتر المالية يمكن أن تقدم التجار أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات, من المبتدئين إلى VIP. وسيط يمكن أن توفر شيء لكل نوع من تاجر وذلك بفضل مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من خيارات التداول المتاحة, بما فيها 60 ثواني, على المدى البعيد والخيارات بلمسة واحدة.

Visit_top_broker_yellow_btn_AB

trust_logos_top20_binary

Binary Options Trading is becoming very much famous among traders. Hundreds of binary options brokers are working online. Binary Options is a type of trade that can provide you great profits and returns. You can either win or lose. To get started with the trading, you need a Top Binary Options platform. When there are plenty of them to choose from, it can be hard to find the best. The top 5 best binary options brokers available online are discussed below.

One of the best binary robots available on the market is Fintech LTD binary robot. You can also see the review of  The Brit Method which has been on the market for quite long time. See some more unbiased reviews: Quantum Code

TOP Binary Options Sites for November 2017:

BrokerMin DepositPayoutOpen Account
$25090%
Read Review
$25089%
Read Review
$5085%
Read Review



 Which Are the Best Binary Options Sites?

 24option

This online broker is owned by Rodeler.Ltd. Before the merging, 24option was owned by CBAY, and then it merged with Rodeler.Ltd in December 2013. This binary broker is fully regulated and is licensed under the CySec authority.  The license No. of this binary broker is 207/13. There are many offers and promotions being offered by 24option. The traders that are new to this broker platform receive a 100% welcome bonus. A tech financial trading platform is provided to the traders. The most currency pairs are available here at the 24options. There are some brokers who use their own market prices but this binary broker uses the real time price quotes so that the traders receive the real market prices.

Traders will have access to over 100 assets and currency pairs to trade binary options with 24Option. The maximum trade size of this broker is up to $50,000 per trade. The minimum trade amount is said to be $24. Traders can also deposit minimum deposit as low as $100. The 24option is famous among the traders because they have deposit worldwide.

The 24option is a legit broker and it’s associated with the CySec and the Italian CONSOB. This binary broker is licensed. This means that all of your financial and personal information will be kept confidential. All of the profits you earn by trading are safely transferred to your account without any deduction.

StockPair

This online binary broker is known to be the original one and is owned by StockPair services Limited. This broker is authorized to the Cyprus Securities Exchange Commission. This binary broker is regulated and is the under the License of CySec with license. The minimum deposit requirement is $200. New traders can get up to $20,000 welcome bonus. The SpotOtpion trading platform is offered to the traders with 60 and 30 second options, ladders and many other trading options. This is a legitimate brokerage firm as it’s registered with CySec.

Boss Capital

Boss Capital binary broker is also based under the license of CySec EU regulation. Here traders can make a minimum deposit and still they can enjoy the professional trading platforms offers. The trading platform has been designed for the beginners and small investors who want to start trading with a minimum deposit of $100 and they can make a trade of minimum $25. The security of funds and overall legitimacy is guaranteed.

This broker uses the TechFinancials platform. Traders can view the open trades and optional features below the platform. Take profit/stop loss is provided. Traders can sell their open trades with the help of this tool. When a trade is sold to reduce loss it’s being used as a Stop Loss and when a trade is sold for profit it’s being used as a Take Profit. The return rates range up to 75% to 310%.

Banc de Binary

This binary broker would look the same to you as the other binary brokers operating online. Banc de Binary has a lot to offer to its traders than any other established online binary brokers.  The trading options that are provided by this broker are top of the notch. This broker is totally regulated and scam free. Many different types of options are available at the site such as the one touch and 60 second options. These are the options which distinguish this binary broker from other brands. The Option Builder is an additional trading option for the traders which help them to customize their trade. Traders can choose desired assets and start trading right away. Over 158 assets are being provided for trading. Other trading options include stocks, indices forex currency and the commodities. A stock pair trading is also added to the offers which are a mix of 24 pairs available. The financial system of this broker is legitimate, all of your personal information is kept confidential and safe and secure online transactions are provided without any hidden charges applied.

Porter Finance

Porter Finance is also a popular binary options broker allowing traders to trade in more than 100 assets, including indices, commodities, stocks and currency pairs. This binary broker was established in 2014. The trading platform of this broker is managed by the SpotOption. Porter Finance can offer traders different types of accounts, from Beginner to VIP. The broker can provide something for every type of trader thanks to the great variety of trading options available, including 60 Seconds, Long Term and One Touch options.

Visit_top_broker_yellow_btn_AB

trust_logos_top20_binary